MUD LED Interior Lamp

Availability: In stock

As low as: £54.00

Price as configured: £0.00

Star Rating
14 Review(s)

MUD LED Interior Lamp

Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Brilliant in many ways Review by Fox
Star Rating
Easy to fit. Very bright. Uses less power. Very robust. No plastic cover to crack changing bulbs. No bulbs to change! Bought one 6 months ago, abused it, and now getting one for the back. The red light is great for not messing up your night vision when getting in and out in the countryside but as bright as the white. (Posted on 22/11/2016)
Excellent Review by Sulisuli
Star Rating
This has to be one of my favorite mods :-) ok it isn't cheap but once you fit it which is so simple you will be delighted. Very impressed (Posted on 12/11/2016)
Vast improvement on original Review by kev.h
Star Rating
Quality part and as stated previously easy to fit. In my own opinion I would do away with red led function and have two white led's. Maybe an option for future production????? (Posted on 12/11/2016)
Quantum Leap Review by Tilmann
Star Rating
Worth every penny, once you have overcome doubts and pressed the "order"-button. You will find that a) the system is utterly easy to install and after you have done this in the wink of an eye b) it is actually POSSIBLE to find things in your car AFTER nightfall.
Yes it's true both LED are very bright, you should not look directly into it. But, hell! It's supposed to light up a big hunk of a car, no job for a whimp-LED.
The red-light option is a nice throw-in if you are a hunter or pursue other nightly activities which are improved by schmoozy light. Just banned my daugter from using the car at night :-) (Posted on 26/10/2016)
Easy - even for a novice like me!! Review by Simon
Star Rating
This light is genuinely very easy to fit even for me! It took me 5 minutes, all as described in the fitting instructions. Brilliant product, must order the one for the rear now! (Posted on 24/03/2016)
An outstanding product. Review by Richard
Star Rating
Fantastic, easy to fit and look great. almost went blind using it for the first time If there was one thing I'd change - the red led could be slightly dimmer its to bright to use at night in the front position. An outstanding product. (Posted on 14/03/2016)
Parfait !!! Review by Stephane
Star Rating
Parfait. On sort le produit de l'emballage, on le connecte à la place de l'éclairage d'origine, on le fixe avec les 4 vis fournies et c'est tout.
Très bon éclairage (meilleur que l'origine, produit très bien fini).
Je vais en acheter un deuxième pour l'arrière du Def. (Posted on 13/03/2016)
Nice! Review by Adrian
Star Rating
Got 2 sets, for the front and rear for my 2015 D90 Hardtop.
Simple to plug and play. Written instructions adequate. If you can do a very simple IKEA shelf job, you can do this.
Red light is very bright. Can be a bit blinding depending on the angle of your headliner.
Caution: Didn't get the plinth (raising block) for the rear based on a previous buyer's review for a 2013 D90. Should have gotten one. There's a metal bar running under my headliner that requires the raising block to clear the wires.
Will definitely buy again. (Posted on 08/03/2016)
Excellent product Review by Jonathan
Star Rating
Well thought out, high quality item; so much better than the clunky original Land Rover interior light. Attention to detail in the colour coded wiring and connectors, the light functions exactly as the original but with vastly improved performance.
I used a slightly larger set of stainless screws to fix it in preference to the steel ones supplied.
Not cheap but a very worth while upgrade. (Posted on 27/02/2016)
Awesome Review by MMusarra
Star Rating
Awesome light and highly recommend .... (Posted on 26/02/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MUD LED Interior Lamp

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating